2020 STREET
FESTIVAL SCHEDULE

ALL FESTIVALS ARE FROM
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sun, April 19 29th Annual West Side Spring Festival
Broadway, 96-106 Sts., East side of Broadway
Sat, April 25 30th Annual Upper Broadway Spring Festival
110-116 Sts., East side of Broadway
Sun, May 3 32nd Annual Broadway Spring Festival
86-93 Sts., East side of Broadway
Sun, May 24 33rd Annual Livable West Side Festival
72-86 Sts., West side of Broadway
Mon, May 25 Annual Cedar Lane Family Festival
Cedar Lane, Elm-American Legion
Teaneck, New Jersey
Sat, May 30 - Sun, May 31 CPC Summer Festival 2020
Chinatown
Sat, June 6 Annual Murray Hill Neighborhood Festival
34-40 Sts., West side of Park Avenue
Sun, June 7 27th Annual Spring Crafts Festival
65-72 Sts., West side of Broadway
Sun, June 14 43rd Annual Plantathon & Crafts Fair
73-86 Sts., East side of Broadway
Thurs, September 17 - Sun, September 27 94th Annual Feast of San Gennaro
Mulberry St., Little Italy
Sat, October 3 28th Annual Upper Broadway Fall Festival
110-116 Sts., East side of Broadway
Sun, October 11 32nd Annual Upper Broadway Harvest Festival
96-106 Sts., West side of Broadway
Sun, October 18 29th Annual Broadway Fall Festival
90-96 Sts., West side of Broadway



Mort and Ray Productions
42 West 38th St., Suite 901, NY, NY 10018
P- (212) 764-6330, F- (212) 944-0469

Email: mort@mortandray.com

Mort and Malachy McCourt

Oscar Brand "warming up" at
Broadway fair

Ray, Dominic Chianese, and Mort

Lion Dancers at Lunar New Year Celebration

 

Link to Home page